Skip to main content

Southwest Education Alliance

Dr. Ric Vandett, Executive Director - Charlotte, North Carolina

Home
Members
Contact Us
Calendar
Job Alike Committees

 Southwest Education Alliance Superintendents

School District

Name

Address

Email

Cabarrus County Schools

Dr. Chris Lowder

PO Box 388

Concord, NC 28026

Christopher.Lowder@Cabarrus.k12.nc.us

Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools 

Dr. Clayton Wilcox

PO Box 30035
Charlotte, NC 28230

claytonm.wilcox@cms.k12.nc.us

Cleveland County Schools

Dr. Stephen Fisher

400 West Marion St.

Shelby, NC 28150

srfisher@clevelandcountyschools.org

Gaston County Schools

Mr. Jeff Booker

PO Box 1397

Gastonia, NC 28053

jbooker@gaston.k12.nc.us

Iredell-Statesville Schools

Mr. Brady Johnson

PO Box 911

Statesville, NC 28687

bjohnson@iss.k12.nc.us

Kannapolis City Schools

Dr. Chip Buckwell

100 Denver St.

Kannapolis, NC 28083

chip.buckwell@kcs.k12.nc.us

Lincoln County Schools

Dr. Lory Morrow

PO Box 400

Lincolnton, NC 28093

lory.morrow@lincoln.k12.nc.us

Mooresville Graded School District

Dr. Stephen Mauney

305 N. Main St.

Mooresville, NC 28115

smauney@mgsd.k12.nc.us

Rowan-Salisbury Schools

Dr. Lynn Moody

PO Box 2349

Salisbury, NC 28145

moodyl@rss.k12.nc.us

Stanly County Schools

Mrs. Georgia Harvey

1000-4 North First St.

Albemarle, NC 28001

georgia.harvey@stanlycountyschools.org

Union County Public Schools

Dr. Andrew Houlihan

400 N. Church St.

Monroe, NC 28112

andrew.houlihan@ucps.k12.nc.us

Southwest Education Alliance

Dr. Ric Vandett

Executive Director

9201 University City Blvd.

Charlotte, NC 28223-0001

drvandett@gmail.com;

wvandett@uncc.edu; drvandett@charter.net